You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Tears - Ate Sally in the Blockchain

in #teardrops6 years ago

My son's post is very difficult for us. Masakit at the same time, we believe God has His reasons.

Ate Sally is my first cousin and she has touched our family so dearly. My husband barely knew her and her family but he has a special heart for my Filipino family. He weeps for Ate Sally more than I do, to this day.

This picture of my son and Ate Sally is a very happy moment. This time was the last time we saw Ate Sally and we are glad that it was happy times that we remember her about.

We should not celebrate the death anniversary of our loved ones, we should celebrate their life. Tears of sadness for missing her but also tears of joy that she is waiting at the other end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42