You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY FATHER TO THE RESCUE

in #teardrops7 years ago (edited)

There was a sting in my heart and in my eyes, actually along the way when I read this. It's sad, truly sad, but it's better that way so your father will never have to sacrifice anymore in this cruel world. He was such a thoughtful and a dearest father anyone can have. You are one of a blessed daughter, ma'am. :) I know he is very happy for you and he always was. :)

This story is worth reading, so everybody, every daughter and son can realize how precious their father is. God bless you and your family, ma'am. :) Fighting~

Sort:  

@kimchie077, I miss him but I can only grasp him in my slumbers. Yes I agree that his struggles have ended up. He's going back home which is in heaven. This earth is not ours.

Of course, he will. i know it is very hard for you, ma'am @lebron2016 but fight it. you can do it. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60