You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEARDROPS SMT ENTRY #3: MISUNDERSTANDING OF RELATIONSHIP AS A COUPLE END UP FIGTHING.

in #teardrops6 years ago

@sharatots I know this is painful as the one you trust and love most it seems he doesn't love you same but I believe he does, he might just be pranking you but you have to get up and with @teardrops turn your sorrow to joy, it's heart aching but truly your happiness is now in your hands, stand up and shine like the star you are, put a smile on that beautiful face of your and shine, I say shine, even now laugh. The world is yours.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this inspirational advice @Keban. You enlightened up my mind. He really did a stupid prank my Friend. He brought me a bunch of flower and treat me in restaurant as his peace offering.hehe.. Thank you so much... Happy hearts day my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45