You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seamen... Sailing In Teardrops Of Sea!

in #teardrops6 years ago

Thank you for sharing with us the life of seaman and their families.
First of all I really admire your husband and your brother and your father for doing what they do. I can't even imagine how hard it is for fisherman like that to do what they do and how dangerous it is.
I feel sad for the families who have to sacrifice so much because I can't imagine how hard that is on the whole family.
My heart goes to you and your family and I wish you all the best and that one day your husband and brother can stay home with their lovely families.

Sort:  

Thank you so much... that is what all we pray for...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81