You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first payout idea

in #teardrops7 years ago

Wow... I'm proud of you @neihy05..it's so nice to hear that there is someone caring for those kind of people..you're right if we really think about it we are so much bless than others .. I'm with you sis...I believe we all can do what the whales can.. Just believe in ourselves and motivation from our co steemians helps a lot and I'm just keeping on tract not expecting too much... Keep up the good work sis.. 😍

Sort:  

Thank you so much po @jhen. Yeah,we are all blessed but we keep on whining. Just look at the surrounding and you'll see how lucky you are compared to others. As my recent blog, "Not everyone has an opportunity". Let's thank the mighty creator by helping our brothers and sisters, not by blood but by our god. A little help from us is a big thing for them for sure. Thank you for being with me, Cheers! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68