MARK STEEM / MY STEEMIAN BABY BOY

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

TEARDROPS OF A MOTHER

At first, you we're not recognized, 

Having a 6 months baby boy was only in our eyes

You showed the signs but Mama ignored you

And Papa too seems didn't know and doesn't realize


You made an effort to be known, a little fetus in the womb

But Mama had a little accident and pain in the elbow was in my mind.

Still, your message has not been sent

I'm sure you're crying in pain.


Time and months had passed by

Your size and force had been growing

Mama can feel in the womb that you're moving

But Papa thinks that I am still joking


How can you be known in my mind?

All the signs are present in my body and heart

Mama can't blame Papa when he denied that you were there inside

How can we have another child and maybe financial reason was in his mind.


Christmas season I met a friend

Promising a good income we can gain

@steemit platform I have learned

Then I think GOD opened your way again.


2018 New Years eve has come, Mama's instinct should be done

With all effort got a test in the house, A Positive sign says finally there you are

And a confirmation from the doctor indeed you we're realized

A 26 weeks male fetus was at hand.


GOD really painted a smile,to your Mama and Papa that can't deny

Sudden fall of @teardrops we're in our eyes,Tears of Joy that we cannot stop.

@teardrops of regret for knowing you so late, correcting our fault that can't wait.

Thankful to God for He is the way to notice you.


Soon you will be born, Help Mama and Papa Steem on

For this is our way for your operation. 

Be healthy my son, Hang on in my womb

I'll keep you safe till your day to be born.


In any way, God is there and Jesus will be our Savior, Into this world, you will be known.

MARK STEEM will be your name to bring,

For you are a Steemian Mama and Papa's offspring.

And soon you will see the world, my Steemian baby boy!

My thankful heart extending a heartfelt gratitude to: All of you we're an inspiration to me

  1. @monwalker -for the picture to remember 
  2. @steemgigger - for a WHALE of encouragement given to me in one of his comment
  3. @surpassinggoogle - for a very supportive way to let anybody share proof of tears in any situation
  4. @teardrops -for the acceptance of every story from the heart
  5. @marylizacaindoy - for sharing the steemit platform to me.


  If you find this post helpful, interesting, worth sharing or just want to help me achieve my goals as Steemian, please be comfortable to Upvote, Comment and Resteem my post. In this way, you will have a share to my upcoming baby for his CS operation. Thank You in advance and God Bless.   

Follow me @jerelyn  

My highest gratitude to every viewer ,reader and follower. Celebrating life with Jesus."   




Sort:  

isn't your son too young to be a steemian? if I remember currently he have to wait 18 years to register his own account.
by the way, congratulation.

thank you very much..you are right he is still unborn, but he will keep steeming with me as our life together goes on.

congrats to your soon to be baby boy my daughter had her son just Jan 2018

thank you mam. April 2018 will be his time to check-in to the world

here is a cool platform to promote your steemit adds: https://sola.ai/olivier_ribeiro

oh yeah, thank you..i already have it but didn't use much, i still can't understand the moves..haha..nway, see u there too

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

like to meet you!
ok!. Interactive, upvote and follow?
https://steemit.com/lqmb/@tlsvchuoi/lien-quan-mobile-what-is

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

thank you, but this post is already expired

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62