You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tear Drops: Mum.

in #teardrops7 years ago

This made me cry my dear friend! I am very close to my father aswell. I missed him so much though i know he is with God our Lord already. We really couldnt move on losing our loved ones, we just have to accept it with God's love. Im sure your mama is happy and proud because he has a wonderful son.. you dear Ola. They are now your guardian angel. They are now walking with God in heaven. I am here for you my dear friend. You know that. Keep inspiring people.

Sort:  

I know you are always there for me as i am always here for you. Thank you for being such an amazing person. I really appreciate you. They are in a better place, that is our consolation.

Indeed my dear friend they are in heaven. No tears and pain. Thank you also for being such an awesome friend. See you dear. Hugs.

You are too amazing. Thank you my dear. See you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69