You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG | I Just Lost The Last Five Years Of My Life

in #teardrops6 years ago

Oh boy!!!!

I have not used Steemit in a really long while but I felt it was exigent that I did this and shared what little knowledge I had on this issue.

So, this is what I feel would help you salvage your loss:
Visit a computer technician around you, (I'll recommend #E-Maxie in New Market) and ask them to restore your files to a previous date.
What this would do for you is that you might lose some files after the restoration, but those ones before the date of the restored files would be found back.

Speed up your actions and ensure you take your time to rest and take your mind off the issue.
I had a similar situation one time and I had my documents restored after that.

Peace out fam,
One Love,
The David Adesina.

Sort:  

Thanks boss

I've done that

I'm moving on now

Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64