You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Golden Oats Reminds Me Of My Grandmother

in #teardrops7 years ago

No man lives forever on earth

Remembering my funny and friendly late dad that even a child of about 2 years cried so bitterly when she heard my dad was dead.
As little as she was and being wise, she remembered all the kind nature and attitude of my dad which made her cry.
Its being three years since he died but his thought never leaves me but just praying to God to do better than my dad so that when i die people will cry because of the good i have done for them

Sort:  

You are right @inspiredgideon1.

No man lives forever on earth.

While we are alive we have to do good deeds. 😀😀😀

Trying in my little way to be good

Same here. Lol
😀😀😀😀

Thats nice. 😎😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66