You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MEET @CEEPEE A NIGERIAN FEMALE PILOT : BRAIN AND BEAUTY

in #teardrops6 years ago

Thank you @ceepee for bailing me out. You just expressed my thought.
I see so many indecent ladies on campus and out carrying big phones around and hanging around guys, that's why I made mention of that slay queen.
@fissyfays am sorry if that statement annoyed you. It was never intended so.

Sort:  

@inspiredgideon1, haba! I was not annoyed. It is just that the society is quick changing especially in the gender space, so there can be misinterpretations on perceived generalizations. Chimamanda had to do a lot of damage control recenlty based on her views. We are all learning. And thank you again for acknowledging the place of someone like @ceepee

Thanks for understanding me as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77