You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My life when I have lung cancer

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Life really isn't fair sometimes. Im really sorry to hear about you story. It would be a deverstating blow to be told you had cancer the first time let alone getting it again. I've dealt with chronic illness and have many friends that are still struggling through cancer. My heart goes out to you and your family. I have a small curation team that would be happy to share your story. We curate from our followers so if your keen come check us out at the @asapers.

Sort:  

I don't have a choice but to accept it. This is my second cancer and I hope I can fight for it. Thank you @insideoutlet. More power to you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91