FOR AN AMAZING MAN IN STEEMIT - @surpassinggoogle Belated HAPPY BIRTHDAY !! - dzued

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

YOU ARE NEVER TOO OLD TO SET ANOTHER GOAL OR TO DREAM A NEW DREAM

C.S. LEWIS

To an amazing person in steemit @surpassinggoogle here is a simple artwork for you

IMG_20180312_125302_HDR.jpg

To be honest sir I did not know that it was your birthday yesterday so I am not able to give a post for you, But as one of the many steemian who are amaze of you compassion I offer my talent for you I know its not that good But I hope you like it :)

During my first month in steem I become discourage because of not having some space in the platform I was feeling alone sharing my art but no one notices it , Until I learn about the about the @teardrops my first entry was not so good but you supported it and then I pass a new entry and you also supported it. In the midst of discouragement you were a light that gives hope to continue my journey here in steemit thank you so much sir Terry I am one of the many people that you once help and I am willing to offer my talent as a response to your kindness. HAPPIEST BIRTHDAY TO YOU AND MAY GOD SHOWER YOU BLESSINGS :)

giphy.gif

The first image was a color pencil portrait for Mr. Terry @surpassinggoogle and this one below is a pen sketch using uni pen 0.4 , I dont know if its good but I give all of my best to offer it to you hope you like it sir :)

IMG_20180312_125349_HDR.jpg

I know my talent is not as good as the other but I will work and practice hard to offer it to you @surpassinggoogle and to share it to your projects @teardrops and @steemgigs :)

I will also share the steps in making my work (unfortunately my step by steo in the sketch was nowhere to be seen :( )

sketching

20180312_002119.jpg

coloring

20180312_123537.jpg

final

IMG_20180312_125302_HDR.jpg

AGAIN BELATED HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU @surpassinggoogle I WISH YOU ALL THE BEST AND GOD BLESS YOU :)

Hope you like my work sir :)

And please see my friends post about his father :) https://steemit.com/teardrops/@marjomar/worst-nightmare

@dzued

Sort:  

He deserves celebrating all day. Well-done @dzued. @avowal, you are obviously right. I must say I love your piece too https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@avowal/best-iconic-birthday-ever-a-belated-birthday-wish-the-day-sir-terry-celebrated-his-birthday-what-a-great-day-it-was
He's a great man

Wow
This is lovely for a man really deserving of it. Happy belated birthday sir!

hes really worth it :)

Steemit community really loves and respect this great man @surpassinggoogle.When i have not seen him i thought he must be above 50 but i am surprised that in a young age one is doing that great work :)

I want to use this medium to say a big happy birthday to a great steemians @surpassinggoogle ,you have been a true and nice leader in this platform,your work rate has bee n fantastic ,God bless you much more,and age with grace and happiness,keep the good work going and together we all take STEEMIT to a greater height.

Happy birthday dear....i made a post for u @surpassinggoogle

Belated happy birthday po! Ako po today naman nakakatuwa :)

@supassinggoogle is the most helpful person in steemit, thanks @supassinggoogle you have been pretty much helping people in steemit

Great drawing=)

I like it, you have skills! It is very nice!

Oh and belated happy birthday surpassinggoogle
X

Greetings from @nymia.aryn

Nice artwork @dzued....
You made a great man@surpassinggoogle into a legend...
Anything in ink and paper is legendary and he himself is a deserving legend waiting to be crowned

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43