Worst "Nightmare"

in #teardrops6 years ago

It was early morning

when I wake up and hear a lot of voices. Instructing. Crying. Shouting. Convincing. But one thing, its disturbing. I was annoyed back then.

Until I realized what's happening.
large.png

A lightning struck that made me pause for a meantime. Tears falling. Heavy breathing. I can't find some words to say.

Help, sadness is eating me.

Days passed, situation got worsen. I can barely see Mom, his with Dad always. Always. I want to be with them.

But, I can't. No, I won't.
sad-crying-girl-alone-black-and-white.jpg

I want to talk to Dad but can't find some words. Surely, he will not response. I'm desperate.

Could someone please help Dad?

I went to school with a broken soul. I got a call. Mom's calling but why? Is there something wrong? I'm gonna guess.

Or probably not, now, I'm crying.
tumblr_p1xvwzapD21u21nwdo1_500.gif

I got a help to go to that thin line of heaven and earth. It's white. It's giving me goosebumps. People is weak in here.

I and will hate this place.

What's that? Why is everyone here? I'm happy but sad. I go to Dad and help him. Help him breathe with an oxygen pump.

It's killing me.

I was told to whisper to Dad but words are not helping me. Tears. Tears. Tears. I hope Dad hears my little voice begging him to survive.

I hope God hears my little voice asking for miracle.
tumblr_inline_msqudt4cV91qz4rgp.jpg

I was the one in charge for helping Dad, when everything stop. I call out for Mom asking for help. Mom!

Then words came out, begging.

Minutes passed, everything's alright. He came back. Then minutes passed, he gave up.

God, miracle please. Please.
maxresdefault.jpg

It was past 2 pm, when they declare the end of my man. The man who helps me to see the world. My dad, why? God, why?

I can't. Dad why did you leave us?

I hate it. I hate the situation. Everything. Why is life has a twin they called death?! Can't we live this earth until we like?

I know the answers but I'm rejecting it.
big_1474004322_image.jpg

"I want to run. I quit..."

To be continue...

Matthew 5:4
Blessed are those who mourn,
for they will be comforted.

[Photo credits to the owner/s.]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97