One day without chocolate # Teardrops

in #teardrops7 years ago (edited)

image

My name is Risa Amanda, usually called Risa. I love chocolate . One day without chocolate, my life is not complete. One day while I was eating chocolate, all of a sudden ... "Aaaaaa !!" I shouted.

Suddenly I was in a forest. I'm scared, then I'm looking for a way out. And then, I found a house. A very big house. But strangely, the house is like a special design with a brown theme. I approached the house, getting closer. And after arriving, I hold one of the designs that shaped like a brown heart that is very large. Apparently, the texture is the same as real chocolate. I was more curious, then I cut the chocolate and then I tasted. Wow! Apparently it's really real chocolate. Now I have been in it. And how surprised I am. When looking at the whole room, made of chocolate. I immediately devoured the chocolates. Before long, there was a sound of walking feet coming toward me.

"What are you doing here boy?" Asked a very old grandfather.
"I do not know Kek, I suddenly was in the forest and found this place," I explained.
"You are the person chosen to help Grandpa, you will stay here forever," he explained.
"I do not want Kek, I want to go home. I want to get back to my normal life, "I said.

"Is not it nice to be here? You can eat chocolate as much as possible without having to buy. The taste and the shape are varied, unlike in your normal life. "
"Yeah here is good, full of chocolate. But I do not want Kek, I want to go back to my normal life, along with my family and friends. They are far more important than all this, "I explained.
"Well if it wants you, Grandpa will return you to where you come from. Close your eyes, and imagine what you want now, "he pleaded.
I also obeyed, and .. Now I have returned to my normal life.

Sort:  

Hello @dewiamaulizapret if you want to resteem your post follow this link https://steemit.com/introuducemyself/@helipad/introduction-on-steemit and paste
your link in comment i will 100% resteem your post free

You just need to Follow 🚶 🚶 🚶 some steps
👉Follow me @helipad👈
👉 Comment your post Link👈
👉 Get Resteem your post👈
👉 Get upvotes From @helipad👈
enjoy free resteem service

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66915.04
ETH 2586.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68