introduction on steemit

in #introuducemyself6 years ago

Hello, dear steemit folks, @Helipad is here this is my first post and i want to share this post with you people, peace be with all steem fellows here. I have been on steemit since 2 months and I am gradually falling in love with the community and amazing people here every day. I judged and learn lots of things on steemit,So for this purpose, i would like to start a free resteem service on steemit.


helipad-rounded-high-scaffolding-3d-model-max-obj-3ds-fbx-mtl copy.jpg

You just need to Follow 🚶 🚶 🚶 some steps

👉Follow me @helipad👈


👉 Comment your post Link👈


👉 Get Resteem your post👈


👉 Get upvotes From @helipad👈

images copy.jpg

For this Service, i will post daily and you will need to comment your post link which you want to resteem. The purpose of this service to increase followers once our followers increased your post will get more and more upvotes from our followers.

To increase followers I need your support in this mission if you like this post upvote, resteem and
follow me @helipad

download (3).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45