You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The pain I am going through and noone is around...

in #teardrops6 years ago

I understand the pain you go through @baby07 as I once had hyperacidity or ulcer. Someone advice me to drink an aloe vera gel from the real plants not commercialized gel, mixed it with sterilized milk every morning with your empty stomach and it works. For two weeks drinking, I test my stomach by eating solid food like what we usually eat and it's good. I don't feel the pain anymore so I'm back to normal. That was 2012! Until now it never comes back we'll it doesn't mean that I'm waiting for it to come back he he. With your migraine just drink plenty if water.

Sort:  

thanks sissy wanna try this I hate soft diet really...you are a superhero! with migraine precautionary measure to I will surely do that thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69046.82
ETH 3769.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68