Teardrops: The Gold Standard

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/coquiunlimited-teardrops-the-gold-standard-jmzj0uhd-1540011078100.png

Hi Steemit friend’s,
Here I am writing to you at almost 1:00 a.m. Atlantic Time. Seems I get to write more and more later, thus missing a decent hour when most of my follower’s are on reading mode and interacting. I am missing more and more a time when most of my most active friend’s are actively participating--- sadly.

So for those whom may not know I am away from my home once again and once again caring for my Mother with a recent shoulder replacement, she is most definitely becoming the Million Dollar Woman! 😑

It is becoming scary to help someone with much physical needs and the one helping is deteriorating in the process. I am exhausted to say the least.

I love reading on my follower’s as well as friend’s blogs, but lately it is hard to respond and leave meaningful, coherent comments when pain and exhaustion is taking what is left of the human body.

My goal is to not only try to read as much as possible but to post quality art or photography for the appreciators of visually appealing and creative work. It has been a challenge for sometime and I have come to the conclusion that I may never be able to participate as much as the next member.

Kindly bear with me as I go through comments quite late.

🐸


Art Created With The Following Tools:

IPad Pro

Apple Pencil

3D Software

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to Coquiunlimited! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Coquiunlimited from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81