You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Teardrops of Being Perfectonist that leads to Disappointment

in #teardrops7 years ago

People call me perfectionist, too!

Hindi ka nag-iisa, pero malalampasan mo rin yan. Kasi nagawa ko. Pero, may times parin na nadidisappoint ako sa sarili ko.

Cguro, kung teacher ka, mas mapapadali ang pagbabago mo. Kasi, mas malakas ang pag-iintindi mo sa mga bata, kaysa sa gusto mong magawa nila.

Mas mangingibabaw ang iyong pagmamahal. Minsal nga, kaya mo nang tiisin sila kasi mas importante sila kaysa sa pinagagawa mo sa kanila.

Sort:  

Thanks for letting me know I'm not alone in this kind of feelings! I do agree with your advice that if I become a teacher I can easily overcome this feelings. I'm a bible teacher of all ages. A volunteer sign language teacher as well and online tutor so this help me alot to be patient and consider my students capability! Thanks for reading my post @christianyocte

The pleasure is mine. I have shed many @teardrops already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30