Not again...pains...please leave me.It just didn't

in #teardrops7 years ago (edited)

I am crying till this pain stop...I cried and cried till I fell asleep...and when I woke up...I felt I feel better but the pain never stop. It's just tolerable.

I lay in bed for days with soft food to eat..and I wanted to eat the food I love now...I am fed up eating oatmeal. So I tried a piece of chicken...but it gave me tremendous pain.

I felt alone in this situation...I can't endure the pain...If this continues...I will have my colonoscopy...Please I need courage and prayers!

Though in pain...I need to work when pain is tolerable.I can't just lay in bed and count the days without doing anything...I need it in the future...

Thanks to @beanz...your encouraging words is what makes me determined to deal with this...your little thoughtfulness helps me a lot. Hoping you and your family best of luck.

@surpassinggoogle thank you for #teardrops it helps a lot. Along with your other projects.

#VOTU, #thealliance and #steemitdiversify...you are my new family.

Photos from pixabay

Sort:  

I hope you feel better

Thank you po

Cannabis can fix anything

Thanks very much

You feel better you take a good picture
votu.png

I can't imagine, good of you to power through the pain and do what you need to do though. Happy thoughts sent your way :)

Hi @baby07! Have you tried drinking the aloe vera gel mixed in sterilized milk every morning on your empty stomach? Try for it more likely two weeks. But during those weeks have soft diet, avoid eating solid food yet. I do soft diet for 1 month straight. I know the feeling of your pain so please try my advice!

I feel you. I feel the pain that you are suffering. Be tough and always pray. No matter how hard and tough you are facing right now, There's always hope for you. Just avoid eating processed foods and meats, stick to vegetables and fruits. private message me, or email me I will help you somehow because I know a lot of people with the same cases like you.

just pray nothing is impossible.

Hope you are fit n fine now !