You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Knocking on Your Hearts Steemians and Hoping You will Help us

in #teardrops6 years ago

I see your post when I visit @wolfhart blog.

He is very supportive of extraordinarily great work, useful postings in helpful and social missions.

I really want to help but I do not have anything yet.

Currently I can only support and resteem your posts, I hope there are other yeman who can help.

I just joined SGG group.

There are great and helpful people like me who are just newbies

Sort:  

Indeed, he is a great person. That's what I've also told myself when I've read about baby Ae's situation. I was wishing I've got huge voting power or a millionaire. Haha. Your upvote isn't just a small thing, @azyref. It can help baby Ae so much. Thank you for your kindness. I appreciate it so much.
By the way, I am on SGG. It's a great community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86