Guys , this mom needs our help 😥

in #teardrops6 years ago

Hi guys ,

So again this week I want to make a post for @aaronpaul's friends mom.

So I am going to draw again and make another post for her.

IMG_20180814_072107.jpg

This is the post if you guys like to read.

https://steemit.com/teardrops/@aaronpaul/knocking-on-your-hearts-to-sustain-a-mother-s-life

So as I read he talks about how his friends mom got stage 4 ovarian cancer and how her family is , and how painful it is for her . And how they are in need of money for treatment and all , since it is very expensive and I feel as we are a family we should do what we can , even if it's just a small amount or if it's an Upvote or whatever .
So I'm making this post , so that I can also be able to help this family somehow.

IMG_20180804_103538.jpg

As coming from a family where there is alot of sickness and full problems. I know how hard it must be for them right now. Combined with the pain that mom has to go through every time. So I'm also asking for your help too.

I hope you guys will come through for them.

God bless you all 😘😘😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43