You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Father, the Leader of the unbreakable Peanuts Gang - (@teardrops)

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

You're story had me teary eyed. I can feel that it is hard for you to forget what happened to your dad because you had a lot of time bonding together. Let me guess, you are teary eyed when writing this article. Everyone of us feel the same way. I would always cry when I write about my mother and my father and how I struggle before I came to where I am now.

I must say that it is really hard when you lost a loved one. As for me my dad died last 2007 and my mother died before I turn one year old. And after all these I still ponder what if they are still alive? But life must go on that is why I learned to lean on my own understanding of life with the guidance my brothers and sister.

I am sorry for your loss. I can feel you because I've been there before also.

Whew! Let's get a little bit of air, inhale, exhale...

Regarding your question on how you can buy STEEM. I think I have found a solution. If you have a wallet for Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, BitcoinCash, Dogecoin or Dash. You can use blocktrades to buy, use your @sarahdandridge as your receive addresss, you will receive it right away.

Sort:  

hi friend @afterglow, thanks for your time reading my blog. nadepress ako ng light lang after maipost ko to at binasa ko ulit. And yes, you're right, life must go on and continue my faith in God, He allowed that to happen because He has a purpose in my life.

You're welcome my friend. Just always walk with God and he will never let you down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39