A TeamUSA / STEEMUSA tribute GIF

in #teamusa7 years ago (edited)

I was cold. I was clearing snow. I heard a bird in the tree. Then saw the flag blowing in the wind and decided to make a video. Then the plane flew accross!!
It was PERFECT!

So I decided to make it into a Gif and tribute to Steem TeamUSA!!

Hope you like it!

videotogif_2017.12.15_13.22.22.gif

All Steemusa /teamUSA members can use the GIF any and all they want. I hope you all like it!

Here is Ver. 2 of the video ...I just put it up on YouTube too:

Here is Ver. 1 looking nostalgic in psuedo 8mm home movie style:

em3_blue.png
DQmb1Rtf12khtkDMx67EZcXttnYBXiNKu3aQBZFV2oCjmFK.gif

Sort:  

This is completely so awesome! Nice find/catch!

<3

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

What an awesome job! tip!

Thank you!!

You are free to use it any that you would like!

Thank you!!! That is so kind and if I do, I will definitely give you credit!

That is cool!

Gotta love those perfect moments.

Indeed! Thanks!!

How fun is that? I love those being in the right place at the right time moments! Keep up the great work!!!

I appreciate it!!

thats such a cool gif awesome

Thank you very much!!

That is SOOOO cool!

And funny too...your thumbnail on last two posts both have two flags in each. :-/
XD

I had to go look...you are right.. That is cool!!

your right nailed the gif !!! good job!!

Thank u!!

that is great... that is awesome that you did that... #muchlove

Thank you!!

You are free to use it if you would like!

Hi @em3! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.02 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83