PRICE FOR EUROPE

in #teamukraine7 years ago
Honestly I've never calculated my cash flow before. But suddenly its appeared, that my salary became smaller..

Ukrainian paradox: I worked from the second course of University, every job changing wad followed by salary increasing, and with every step up on my career, I became more and more poor...
But now, on a High Way to Europe, we speed up ...
Some of my neighbors from Golos said me today that only person without economical education can think like me, and they personally see changes to better...
Yes, maybe the economical calculations shows the positive tendency. And what about me, if I simply live here, experience and try to accept...

Img.source


High Way to the Europe [intro]

Thanks a lot for your attention. Wish success to all of you.
[Ksu']



Follow the original @Ukrainian.Trail, and learn about interesting content from newest Ukrainian authors!

Join us to the "Ukraine SteemOn" discord server

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.19 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you for your opinion @screenname!

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Дрyзья, а дaвaйте в поддeржкy вырaзим дружнo наше отношение к этому пoсту...

Great .... golos team !

Yes, it is)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72