The Power of STEEM™

in #teamtrees5 years ago

Yesterday, for once I decided to open twitter. I decided to mention a few people, which I would usually never do, but considering it was for charity, I thought "Why Not?", to my surprise I actually got upvotes (not my goal), unfortunately, the initiative hasn't recieved any more donations yet, so if you can, join me at:

lfk1hs.png

lluvi3.png

https://cryptotree.today

Sort:  

Congratulations @accountsdump, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @c-a!
@c-a will receive 3.51669600 TRDO & @accountsdump will get 2.34446400 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @c-a, your post successfully recieved 3.516696 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@accountsdump earned : 2.344464 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks for the shout out today... I would have waved back but can never remember how to use those icon things. I am hopeless on Discord. 😜

LOL no problem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44