You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer is coming!

Like every other cricket lover, I heard the word Johannesburg back in late 90s. The matches played there still refresh my 2 decades old memories. Since Cricket introduced me to this city, so after reading your today's post, the first image that came into mind was cricket matches. Thanks @kiligirl for this beautiful post laden with colorful flowers. It was refreshing to read it. By the way, do you use Dicord or Steemchat?

Sort:  

I've become a cricket lover since moving to South Africa (unfortunately Canada is not a great country for cricket). I'm glad this post gave you another dimension to your view of Joburg. I've been using Discord for @teamsouthafrica and went onto Steemchat when I was trying to figure out how to get @scienceguy's account going. Let me know how and we can chat on either of those channels. 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55