You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team South Africa, where did you hear about Steemit?

Hey, I heard from my sister-in-law who heard it from a friend who read about Steemit online lol, joined June this year, also still trying to find my feet and gain traction on my posts, but enjoying the connections and amazing people on Steemit :)

South Africans - JOIN US ON DISCORD

TSA_logo_square.png
#teamsouthafrica
Follow the Link
https://discord.gg/9KVccPH

Sort:  

Thank you, so much @the-housewife. What is discord?

Follow the link, it will take you to the Discord Website, then you can Sign Up and chat with other South Africans, promote your posts, and follow other groups as well to see what contests is out there and build new friendships with other Steemians :)

Thank you, I will check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43