Sort:  

Awesome!! I just had @teamsouthafrica follow you back - welcome to the team 😉
Make sure you use teamsouthafrica as one of your tags on all future posts to get some extra community votes.
And if you can, try join us on our Discord Chat to meet your fellow team members 👍🏻

Hi @cheeto.blue Please advise process of attaching and amending the logo at the bottom of @teamsouthafrica posts on my posts? Still learning some skills!

I can arrange to get the logos to you 👍🏻
Could you sign up to the Discord server - then I can send them to you there 😉

Hi @cheeto.blue sorry for taking so much time to get back to you... been away. This is going to sound stupid... What is the Discord server? Please assist. I plan to a great deal of posting and would like the teamsouthafrica logo in place. Have a great day!

It is basically a website you can go to (or you can download the app) which allows you to chat to the group (or directly to members). Great way for me to send you the file with the code for your logo 😉

Hi I forgot to mention I am South African. I was introduced to Steemit by @graviton

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58