MES AMIS (MY FRIENDS): FUNDRAISING

Dear Steemians in and around Pretoria/Johannesburg

I take the liberty (and have the audacity) to invite you to support the fundraising for my cousin's twins. Read more about them at https://www.facebook.com/2brains2grow. We decided not to do the typical ladies' tea and a guest speaker, but rather to present an evening of culture. We are presenting an evening of light opera music and a light meal. We would love to have you there. Personally, it would be lovely to meet fellow steemians and to put proper faces behind your names. You can contact my cousin or my sister directly on their phones.

Please let us know as soon as possible. We need to know for how many guests to prepare.

Thank you in advance for your support. We know that you will have a really good evening. Please also share this invitation with everyone you know that would appreciate good music and fellowship with friends and family.

By the way, I will pay out every upvote that I get on this post, towards the #2brains2grow fund.

Sort:  

I am the curator for the crowdfunding community upfundme here on steemit with memebers funding for all sorts of things.

You can find out more and the rules here.

Enjoy your time here:)

Thank you very much, @upfundme. At this stage 2brains2grow is my only charity, and we do not have a clear end goal. Funds are needed all the time. However, I will post a clear outline of what it is all about at some point, and then use your tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66880.67
ETH 3098.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75