You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World's deepest mine in South Africa.

in #teamsouthafrica6 years ago

That is one hot mine. I think I won't be able to work there.

Those are lovely shots. Where they taken inside a car? There is a blue tinge to the photos and at I think I can figure out some reflections. Thanks for giving us a glimpse of Africa.

Sort:  

I won't be able to work either in a mine in general because my system can't take the heat.

Yes I took the picture from inside the, it was a bit difficult to take a nice shot than theses one, and I can't ask my colleagues to stop since our travelling is work related and not for pleasure.

You've managed to take good shots though. I would not have thought it to be taken taken from inside the care if not the reflection :)

Thanks buddy 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65739.28
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66