You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look ma, I'm eating my veggies!

in #teamsouthafrica5 years ago

I have got to make something like that really soon. Those look absolutely tasty!! I have been wanting to get some veggies cooked on my grill but I am afraid it might mess up the good layer of seasoning I have goin on in my grill. HAHAHAH
Thanks for Joining in the Food Fight
Cheers

Sort:  

hahahahaha... well... if you're gonna cook & eat veggies, they might as well be done on the grill, right?

As I mentioned to the others... I've got a new season of #BraaiBoyTV starting again soon... and then I'll be a regular #FFF contender again.

Heck yes!!! I am going to try and do some sort of kabobs this weekend.
We al look forward to having ya around. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65