Sort:  

Thank you so much. Where in Australia are you from? I hope you have a WONDERFUL day. Following you.

You're both welcome!

Sorry for the late reply lol Im still trying out that hiatus thing @cheeto.blue ;)

@pjcswart I'm in NSW. Thank you! Following you back!

I hope you're all having a great day Team South Africa!

Thanks, now problem. I tried to cut and paste that banner and it didn't quite work, not sure if I did something wrong...

Which banner brother? I think best person to speak to about T.SA graphics would be @cheeto.blue :)

This one, he sent it to me

Here is the code to your two Team South Africa banners.
Please copy and paste the code below “as is” to use one of your unique banners on your posts. This will ensure that the logo has the appropriate link attached and that the author is credited correctly.

Banner 01:

signature
Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

Banner 02:

signature
Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

Did you come right with the code when using it in a post @pjcswart??

No not yet, I get some residual brackets and stuff, and the pic is not clickable.

Check your DMs on Discord - will send you a corrected version you can test :)

Ah, you guys are so awesome!!! Thanks @bearone :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55