You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medusa, OBE or something else, Digital image creating process

in #teamserbia4 years ago

hi dear @modern-trojan, unfortunately I have to admit that I have never experienced anything like this, even though I would be very curious and scared to experiment with such sensations, so I am very impressed by reading about your lucid dreaming! congratulations on your work and your curie rating :-)) all the best for you

Sort:  

Don't worry it took me a year of practice to get to my first lucid dream, but everyone can learn it. It can be scary and it can be difficult to do it naturally, nut it is definitely worth the struggle!

Thank you and best wishes!

so, I think I'll start by exploring this topic to better understand if it can work for me !! :-)) it's really very interesting, thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43