You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medusa, OBE or something else, Digital image creating process

in #teamserbia4 years ago

Hi @modern-trojan
Wow. a very disconcerting experience, as the form of the story reminded me of a film called "The Origin" and talks about dreams as they are built and how there can be a dream within a dream.

Now I don't know, I think it could have been that which you were dreaming within another dream...

The description of what happened to you can tell by other readings that this is not the first time I read this kind of thing.

Greetings
Lanzjoseg

Sort:  

Thank you for the reply. I had dreams within dreams, and sometimes up to four levels of dreams. I'm not sure it was a dream as I was accustomed to doing reality checks (ways of checking if you are dreaming), but I wasn't able to do any of those.

However it is sure that I had a dreamlike experience, now what is it I can't be sure...

Dear @modern-trojan

Would you mind if I take few minutes of your time?

Together with few core members of project.hope team - we'te trying to promote our recent publication: an article explaining economy behind our non-profit community project build on STEEM blockchain.

Perhaps I could ask you to spare few minutes and check it out and share your feedback with me.

I would absolutely appreciate it a lot. I read all comments and I drop solid upvote on each valuable one.

Link: https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@project.hope/3-ways-of-joining-our-efforts-project-hope-economy-explained

ps.2.
HAPPY NEW YEAR :) Hopefully 2020 won't be as scary as many expert are predicting.

Cheers,
@crypto.piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29