You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medusa, OBE or something else, Digital image creating process

in #teamserbia5 years ago

Once, when I was experimenting with Hawaiian Baby Woodrose seeds ( it's a psycho-active plant, I used to meditate on) I was having a similar experience. I was staring into a lit candle flame for about 15-30 minutes and after I closed my eyes I saw a glittery medusa floating in front of my soul's eyes. I couldn't figure it out why I have seen it until a very long time. One day, I was really busy and I was concentrating on my work, when an old forgotten friend told me the secret, that the medusa it was brought to this planet, long time ago from another matrix and thus the extraterrestrial look and super abilities a medusa has. The medusa itself is not having a brain, heart- basically is living with light and water, that's all it needs to survive for eons. Fascinating creature, that's for sure!
For me, if I see a medusa now, I feel it is pointing me to be more fluid and watery, not to try to force and control the unknown, and to believe in divine timing.
Hope it helped!
Have a lovely day!

Sort:  

Wow, at first I wasn't amazed as I knew about medusa lacking brains. But then I realized that maybe medusa shows us itself to remind us that we don't belong here spiritually. And it would be very unlikely that we get these "vision" by pure chance as we come from different cultural backgrounds plus the fact that I never consumed any psychedelic substances. Maybe it's all connected and maybe not... who knows...

Have a beautiful day and thanks for stopping by!

Yes, indeed. Could be that we don’t belong here, in fact we all have planetary and star origins. In my opinion everything is Connected, just there are different types of experiences telling the same tale, all traveling back to the Source energy.
Thank you for this conversation, have a blessed week dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74