You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here Is HELP For Minnows Who Are New To Steemit!

in #teamphilippines7 years ago

Hi there! I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer too! Let's be friends!

I'm not flooding here, just sharing funny stories with pictures about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver. Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested! Thanks a lot :3

Sort:  

Hi @vikky I like dogs too! LOL 😃

i cannot even imagine how it's possible not to love dogs. they are so adorable

I know, right?
But I have met some cat lovers who do not like dogs... just saying, they do exist.

they are very confident, i suppose. they do love dogs but doesn't want to offend their cat friends so say they hate dogs ahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56