I love being a single mom and i'm proud of it

in #teamphilippines7 years ago

17634524_1337871032947911_512823245443888975_n.jpg

Being a single is not that easy the truth it is very hard for me to raise 3 kids on my own without any help or support of their father.

I'm a single mom to 3 kids they are all boys. I am not the prettiest or strongest or a perfect mom but i will do everything to be the best mom to my child, my children give me the reason to keep me going when i feel like giving up, If I were given the choice between being a single mother and not being a mother at all, there’s no hesitation that I would choose being a single mother without any regret. I love them with all of my heart.

Sort:  

awwwwww. good post jessca. :)

hi besshhh I thought Im alone..were both in the same situation and its really really tough..kids are our greatest inspiration and motivation.

My mom had to raise up 5 children alone. Once was a well of man who offeredto marry her under the condition that she would give the children away... Luckely my mom was to stay with us. However it was often a hard time.
Hope you have some good friends and family around. Courage!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33