You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Philippines! Where the bloody hell are you?

in #teamphilippines7 years ago

Can we have one for uk please? i will have to use PicArt to put it in.
Also, son-of-satire is "gifting" his followers with graphics like this :) a thank you gift for following/UV stuff like that. sisimba na ko :)
thanks ulet sister!!

Sort:  

@immarojas I'll be working on the Team UK or Team GB as soon as I hear back on what tag theyre using ;)

That's a great idea to gift followers. I might do the same when I get my logo sorted ;)

We have this flier na..just to print out. Eh i like yours :) am thinking to just add it doon.

Right!!! Ok give me a day or so ;)

you want to see the fliers???

Yes I do! I've been trying to find your comment for days :( Did you tag me @immarojas ?

It was e-mailed to me to be printed. I printed one at work but it was black and white. I need coloured ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65