You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog - Appreciate what you have

in #teamnz6 years ago

Sometimes it is hard to see the humanity in the people beneath you on the socioeconomic ladder. I often would ask people on the street if they would like a meal, even having a few turn violent when I wouldn't just give them money. But I never let the bad apples spoil my enthusiasm for helping my fellow man.

clapping

Being mindful of the fact we are all human and deserving of respect is what keeps you, well.. human.

Not sure if I said that right, but I'll run with it. Thanks for sharing. <3

Sort:  

Thats great that you never let bad apples spoil it for others needy, i try to do the same but after a close call with a knife I am a bit cautous these days

thanks so much for your visit and support

Another kind of support is incoming, I popped a little bot on you. :)

Thats so kind of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45