You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love comes in every color

in #teamnz6 years ago

I absolutely love these works, especially the first one. The vibrant colours and curves are reminiscent of 1970s exuberance, and the rainbow effect – the way the shades fade into each other – look deceptively simple at first glance, but I've no idea how he did that.
I love good grafitti. I used to walk past a site that was often covered in grafitti every day on my way to work. I used to take photos of pieces I liked, as I knew that they would get scrubbed eventually, and then more would appear. Some of it is astonishingly good.

Sort:  

Yes his work does have a nice 70s feel to it your right there, the talent of some of the graffiti artists is amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48