You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hotchkiss Bridge Downtown Milford CT

in #teamnz6 years ago

That is a really pretty bridge. I love it when a city takes care of their bridges and even add special touches to them for beauty like the hanging baskets.I can't remember the name of the flowers in the hanging basket but I bought my mom the same flowers but yellow with white stripes for Mothers Day.

Sort:  

@marxrab Sorry I am terrible with flower names s not sure what they are called

I believe its the Oyster Festivla Committee that does the decorating of the bridge and I am glad they do it makes it look so pretty

@marxrab It is so nice that they do that I believe its the oyster Festival Committee that puts these up

sorry I dont know there name either

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45