You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some of the features in the UNHQ New York Compound

in #teamnz6 years ago

I have been to NYC a million times because I live only a couple hours away from there or so and I have never seen these while I was in the city, truth be told I'm not even sure where the United Nations building is. It's never been one of my stops during my trips there but it looks like it's worth a visit!

Sort:  

@jonnyla08 Since i work for the Un and am in the compound so often I kind of take them for granted and just realized the other day I should share some shots of them, since many may not get there

The UN complex is on First Ave between 42nd and 45th, and doe have visitors tours which show a lot of the Art donated in the building

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66