You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: St Nicholas of Myrna Church Stained glass Windows

in #teamnz6 years ago

wow..thanks for getting back to me JJ..what did you do before steemit to pass the time, read?
the only problem with that commute for me is having to get up so early! have to go to bed early every night too.

Sort:  

@janton With gettingcloser to retirement i have trimmed down my work load a little prior to Steemit, I was generally doing work emails for most of the commute, now apart from Urgent ones, the rest can wait till I am in the office

Gettign up early has always been my way, between 4 and 4:30 Am most days, but I do need more sleep now so I normally make sure i am in bed before 11 PM

oh well 11 pm isn't going to bed too early. but getting up at 4 and 4:30 now that would take some training for most of us! My wife does that, gets up at those times.
I used to work so much that I'd be going to bed just an hour before she got up! like ships passing in the night.
so how many years before retirement and how do you plan on spending it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68