You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ON THE BUSES

in #teamnz5 years ago

have you tried steempeak.com instead of steemit? I watched this disturbing interview with the new ceo or whatever elizabeth powell and it makes me really not want to be on steemit but I still like the blockchain and steempeak.com seems more like oldtime steemit...

Sort:  

Yes, and I do sometimes use it - flagging and featured posts have killed Steemit - it still shows comments that have been flagged, so on this "featured post" that the fucktards keep pushing, you can still see my 30 flagged comments :)

BUT - Steampeak has limits on images and I go way over those if I'm using the site - on the post I trolled I posted over 40 images in one hour...

https://steempeak.com/steemit/@steemitblog/steemit-update-leaving-survive-mode-and-beta#@sift666/re-justinw-re-inertia-re-steemitblog-steemit-update-leaving-survive-mode-and-beta-20190515t213240103z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30