Sort:  

I'm not sure about quality, but they made me do spluttering sounds :)

Here is one for you - fine art:

https://steemit.com/humor/@janton/whataya-do-with-those-tats-of-your-ex-s-when-you-break-up

I've actually been having a good time on Steemit for the past few weeks, seen a bunch of really good content, and had no problems with flagging. It's a bummer to see your reply has triggered some moronic auto flag bot - I'm guessing not enough characters in your comment - you know how pissed off I was with Steemit, but at this point I still think it's worth a second chance.

Sounds like you are suffering from victims disease

Jeepers I hope not - isn't that the one where your arms drop off?

that's the one where you keep going back even though you think it will be different this time- and it never is... it's always the same shit - in a different package

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38