You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Port Authority Bus Terminal

in #teamnz6 years ago

FOR TSE: You're kind of a hypochondriac, aren't you, dear. (OMG ... it's a brain tumor ... not just something irritating my eye. OMG ... it's a heart attack ... not just a case of indigestion.) But then maybe Life has given you cause.

It keeps me amused, however. <3

Sort:  

I'm not hypochondriac at all. I want to be prepared for the worst. Anything less than that is a ho-hum.

I say often, and to other people. "What's the very worst that can happen?" and work backwards from there. It's just my way of managing things.

And you might want to consider that I am a writer and I might just slightly push a good story :)

Po-tay-to / po-tah-to.

My opinion remains. As does my amusement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66852.45
ETH 2597.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66