You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Port Authority Bus Terminal

in #teamnz6 years ago

First off, I'm so pleased that you are out and about and doing OK. Really happy.

I thought I was having a heart attack a couple months ago except my pulse was perfect. Turns out the diet I am following has huge indigestion potential and I also had an sinus infection. So Tums are my friend so long as I am on this diet...

Great shots of the marketplace. Just cause it's in a bus station doesn't make it less markety.

Sort:  

FOR TSE: You're kind of a hypochondriac, aren't you, dear. (OMG ... it's a brain tumor ... not just something irritating my eye. OMG ... it's a heart attack ... not just a case of indigestion.) But then maybe Life has given you cause.

It keeps me amused, however. <3

I'm not hypochondriac at all. I want to be prepared for the worst. Anything less than that is a ho-hum.

I say often, and to other people. "What's the very worst that can happen?" and work backwards from there. It's just my way of managing things.

And you might want to consider that I am a writer and I might just slightly push a good story :)

Po-tay-to / po-tah-to.

My opinion remains. As does my amusement.

Thanks Mate and yes I think my diet may be part of the issue, my Dr has me taking Zantac at the moment twice a day but i dont want to be doing that all the time, Maybe I should start with Tums when I phase out the zantac in a week or so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45