You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is everything bigger in Texas?

in #teamnz6 years ago

I do both computer and console games, not as much as I used to, and not as much on the computer. I have an x-box 360, I enjoy fallout vegas, but kind of a drag when you hit 50 experience level and get no more levels. I also play Skyrim Legendary Edition, likely my most played game. I've run through the mass effect games a couple of times, but they get boring and repetitive after awhile. Two weeks ago, I went to the used game store and bought a game called Kingdom of Amalur Reckoning. Interesting so far, of course being used, no little booklets or anything with it being a used game so trial and error, and when I am online I don't take time to look up the game info. Kind of like a Diablo type game. Enjoyable so far.

Sort:  

I have heard of all those games but haven't played any of them will keep them in Mind if I do get back into gaming this Winter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55