Recruiting Team New Zealand!

in #teamnewzealand7 years ago (edited)

Hey! Are you a Kiwi, a Sheep or descent of such?
Perhaps hibernating somewhere down in the South Island, or maybe heating up at the top of Ruapehu lake...

This is a call up for recruiting Team New Zealand on Steemit! We need you to NZup!

We already know you guys are rumbling around... somewhere.

Thanks to the @sift666 post I am now able to move some fingers, on finding you... HERE!
I have also to thank @biglipsmama for the consistent hope deposited on finding more Seals (I am not sure if I fit into the category, but maybe I can represent somone like the Kea)

Beware though, I hear the One we cannot speak of is watching...

They think we are just busy counting how many sheep we have, but we are very much alive, taking the advantage on =) them, exporting the little bits everyone values, and even making nice clothes out the wool! So, what you say about this initiative? Let's prove them we are a force to reckon with?!

Where to join and what to do?

We ask for 2 simple things to start with...

Now, the SHOUT!!!

Please excuse the noise... we are Kiwis!

Early adopters...

Jun 16 - @business
Jul 16 - @cryptoiskey (Kiwi living in US)
Jul 16 - @senseiteekay ( Kiwi living in Australia)
Jul 16 - @biglipsmama
Jul 16 - @kaykunoichi
Jul 16 - @kiwi (not currently active)

Followers... well educated!

Aug 16 - @goradyne
Aug 16 - @rainmnz (not currently active)
Aug 16 - @sift666
Aug 16 - @kiwideb
Aug 16 - @kiwiscanfly
Aug 16 - @benjamin.still
Aug 16 - @edges

Checking the news, that looks great but why is there no one around?

Oct 16 - @trevor.george
Oct 16 - @skymaiden

Guys guys, this is going to be amazing! - I did not have much annual leave anyway...

Dec 16 - @bronnynz (not currently active)
Dec 16 - @blockchain-nz
Jan 17 - @len.george

Damn! I missed this... what an heavy jump... Must get up to speed quick!

Mar 17 - @betelzeus
Apr 17 - @thereceptionist

Bitshares is going noisy? what's around? - SH...t! This is amazing! I am so LATE!!!

May 17 - @samuel-earp-art
May 17 - @nitromad
May 17 - @carlnz
May 17 - @youvegotquail
May 17 - @teepee
May 17 - @ecentrally
May 17 - @devi1714 (Kiwi living in Seoul)
May 17 - @forykw
May 17 - @fredpeissert (visitor at university in NZ)
May 17 - @zoelee
May 17 - @mazar (visitor on holiday in NZ posting photos)

My followers =) hehe!

June 17 - @joaotenreiro
June 17 - @petruscuniculus (soon visiting NZ and hopefully staying?)
June 17 - @sarapm
June 17 - @anthigino (my father)
June 17 - @eduardo-almeida (visiting NZ and possibly staying)


Produce quality SteemCATAPOOM and VOTE for Witnesses!

Do you know POWERVoice?


Get your POWERVoice! - until 2017-07-05 23:15:42

Then check next week for #teamnewzealand!

The prize will BE CRAZY!

Sort:  

This is Fabulous @forykw
Haha that's must be why you like crypto, Kea's love shiny things of value.

Or the other way around... I find Kea's kind of have interest in me, sometimes!

Anyone replying and in need of an update to the list above, please let me know before the curation date.
I hope to be recruiting more with this post!

I'm back! I didn't know I was a follower lmao, but I'll definitely help the NZ Steemit out!

Great... Updated the post. Let me know if you wish me to add anything else on it.

Congratulations @forykw! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64