You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Owl Doodle Art | From Doodle To Various Products

I guess when you're really focused to complete this owl doodle, the entire process must've been a therapeutic one too. Do you normally envision the patterns before you start doodling or you just go with the flow and let your ideas and imagination roam free? @coloringiship I love elephants, do you think you'll doodle one? Hahaha... I think I just made a fan request. 😄

Sort:  

It is very therapeutic. I don't plan my patterns. After doing this for awhile I kind of know which patterns to use and where to use them. I have a doodle tutorial coming. Will post it later today...and maybe I will include an elephant template for practice but see if I got time to do the quick sketch ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99